Seconde monte

Votre itinéraire jusqu’à la conformité aux normes d’émissions

Eminox – Seconde monte

Conformez-vous à la législation sur les émissions avec les systèmes de réduction des émissions en seconde monte Eminox

Eminox est convaincu que la création de partenariats contribue à l’amélioration de la qualité de l’air dans le monde entier. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec des entreprises, des gouvernements et des spécialistes industriels pour trouver des voies économiques jusqu’à la conformité aux dernières exigences et des zones d’émissions   Les systèmes SCRT® Eminox en seconde monte sont homologués pour la mise à niveau des véhicules pour conformité Euro VI dans le nombre toujours croissant des zones d’air propre (CAZ) et des zones à ultra faibles émissions (ULEZ) de Londres.  Nous ciblons les applications clés par type de moteur et nous développons des solutions entièrement accréditées destinées aux autobus, cars et poids lourds spéciaux.

Nos connaissances des solutions de post-traitement pour les moteurs diesel non-routiers, en conjonction  avec notre maîtrise du mouvement mondial en faveur de la réduction de la pollution de l’air sont un élément clé du développement des solutions visant à prolonger la durée de vie des engins mobiles non routiers (EMNR), des générateurs électriques et du matériel roulant.

Faisant appel à notre expertise dans la conception, la fabrication et l’installation de systèmes en seconde monte, nous vous apportons des solutions techniques durables afin d’obtenir le moyen le plus économique de vous conformer aux normes, en plus de réduire concrètement les émissions.

Qu’est-ce qui fait de nous le chef de file de notre industrie

Des relations durables

La création d’un partenariat avec nos clients se fait par le biais de la communication et du partage des procédés, établissant ainsi la confiance et des relations qui durent depuis plus de 30 ans.

Garantie de qualité

Eminox delivers cost-effective, reliable products. Our packages provide everything from installation to aftersales, including maintenance and service options, reassuring potential future owners with Eminox systems.

Empreinte mondiale

La technologie CRT® est installée sur un plus grande nombre de véhicules dans le monde que tout autre système de contrôle des émissions en seconde monte.

Conformité aux normes d’émissions

Eminox’s innovative technology meets the latest emissions regulations for on-road and NRMM. Our SCRT® technology was the first to receive UK CVRAS accreditation for bus, coach and HGVs.

Entreprise fondée en 1978

Revendiquant plus de 25 années d’expérience dans les systèmes de post-traitement des gaz d’échappement en seconde monte, nous nous assurons que les poids lourds diesel sont conformes aux dernières normes d’émissions.

01/053

Eminox Retrofit

Your route to emissions compliance

Meet emissions legislation

Eminox believes in creating partnerships for better air quality around the world. We work with businesses, governments and industry specialists to provide economical routes to compliance for the latest emission zones and requirements.  Eminox SCRT® technology is approved to upgrade vehicles for Euro VI compliance in the growing number of Clean Air Zones (CAZ) and London’s Ultra Low Emissions Zone (ULEZ). We target key applications by engine type and develop fully accredited solutions for the buses, coaches and specialist HGV’s.

Our knowledge of aftertreatment solutions for non-road diesel engines, our understanding of the global drive to reduce air pollution is key to developing solutions to extend the life of the non-road mobile machinery (NRMM) power generators and rolling stock you operate.

Our expertise in the design, manufacture and installation of retrofit systems delivers sustainable engineered solutions for you to achieve the most cost-effective path to compliance, in addition to delivering real world emissions reductions.

What makes us industry leaders

Lasting relationships

We create a partnership with our customers through communication and sharing of processes, building trust and relationships which have lasted over 30-years.

Delivering quality

Eminox delivers cost-effective, reliable products. Our packages provide everything from installation to aftersales, including maintenance and service options, reassuring potential future owners with Eminox systems.

Global footprint

Eminox CRT® technology has been fitted in more vehicles around the world than any other retrofit emissions control system.

Emissions compliance

Eminox’s innovative technology meets the latest emissions regulations for on-road and NRMM. Our SCRT® technology was the first to receive UK CVRAS accreditation for bus, coach and HGVs.

Established 1978

More than 25 years’ experience retrofitting exhaust aftertreatment systems, ensuring your heavy-duty diesel vehicles comply with the latest emissions standards.

Upgrading applications

Our retrofit technology has been fitted in more than 85,000 applications around the world and has been instrumental in upgrading legacy vehicles to the latest emissions standards.

01/064

Interested in finding out more from our Retrofit team?